The Dog Days Of Summer

by The General Electric

  • Streaming + Download



released October 5, 2011
Eric Hirsch (Vocals/Guitar), Clint Penick (Bass), Rick Overson (Keyboard) and Josiah Kilduff (Drums).

All music and words written by Eric Hirsch

Artwork by Matt Phillips



all rights reserved


The General Electric Phoenix, Arizona

The General Electric are a Psychedelic Rock Group from Phoenix, AZ. Members are:

Eric Hirsch (Vocals/Guitar)
Clint Penick (Bass)
Josiah Kilduff (Drums)
Rick Overson (Keyboard)

All music and words written by Eric Hirsch.

Liquid Light Projection Shows by Big Dean's Odyssey Machine.
... more

contact / help

Contact The General Electric

Streaming and
Download help